Max Verstappen wins Belgian Grand Prix 2022

Red Bull’s Max Verstappen won Belgian Grand Prix 2022. Red Bull’s Sergio Perez & Ferrari’s Carlos Sainz finished at second and third positions respectively.

The 2022 Belgian Grand Prix (officially known as the Formula 1 Rolex Belgian Grand Prix 2022) was a Formula One motor race held on 28 August 2022 at the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in Stavelot, Belgium.

The race ran over a distance of 44 laps and was the 78th overall running of the Belgian Grand Prix, the 67th time the event has been held as part of the Formula One World Championship and the 55th World Championship race held at the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps. The race was won by defending winner Max Verstappen.