Yoon Suk-yeol – South Korea President

Yoon Suk-yeol has been sworn in as South Korea’s new president.

South Korea, officially the Republic of Korea (ROK), is a country in East Asia, constituting the southern part of the Korean Peninsula and sharing a land border with North Korea. Its western border is formed by the Yellow Sea, while its eastern border is defined by the Sea of Japan. South Korea claims to be the sole legitimate government of the entire peninsula and adjacent islands.

The capital of South Korea is Seoul and currency is Korean Republic won.